It's the NEW YEAR!!!! I actually started my first workout yesterday since Tony convinced me to start (why not?!?!) and because today was Sunday. (Actually I said - "nope I'm starting until the New Year" and Tony said - "just start now. I won't go to school for 30 more mins so I can watch the kids." Yeah - couldn't think of a good excuse to hold off. ha ha - so I just started!!)
So.. here I go. DAY ONE!!!!! (Technically yesterday! :)
And here I am....
Yeah, I'm NOT proud of these pictures and actually, am EXTREMELY embarrassed to post them. (I'm actually probably more embarrassed by my recent-shower-hair that hasn't been done...) But I know, I KNOW that the only way I will get results is by posting pics to show myself and the world (okay, not the world... the small amount of followers I MIGHT have... ha ha) the changes that WILL come!
I started doing my Biggest Loser Workout DVD.
It's the Cardio Max DVD. It has a 6 week program. 30 minutes a day / 4-5 days a week. The first 2 weeks you do the 1st, the second 2 weeks you do the 2nd and the last 2 weeks you do the 3rd workout. You can also combine it with the Powersculpt DVD that is supposed to produce maximum results.
We'll see how it goes... I was already sweating and breathing hard just in the warm up. ha ha ha ha. How pathetic!!! But I finished it and I felt GREAT! I was only able to do about 80% of the workout. I mean, I did the WHOLE workout, but had to do the easier version of some of the exercises. But... I DID IT! And that's ALL that matters!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment